There are three permissions:
- Access photos, media, and files on your device (Required) - This allows the app to use your phone's storage and provide you the latest updates. You cannot proceed to play without this permission being allowed.
- Make & manage phone calls (Optional) - This allows the app to detect what device and operating system you're using so it can optimize your experience.
- Access this device's location (Optional) - This allows the app to geolocate you, which is not required to access the app, but is required to play Real Money games.
If you only allow the storage permission, you will still be able to access the app and play our Demo games. However, upon accessing a Real Money game, the Location permission is required for geolocation and you will be prompted to allow it again.
Keep in mind that we are never accessing personal information, files, photos, etc. Android itself controls the permission messaging and it's not reflective of how we use them.
*Please note that due to the upcoming Tropicana Decommission, the mobile app will only be available until June 10, 2022. Please click here for more information.